Skip to page contents

Skip to Navigation


Attention Users: Please see www.californiadgstats.ca.gov
for the latest CA solar data and statistics.

In the coming months, www.californiadgstats.ca.gov will become the new public reporting site for the
California Solar Initiative (CSI), net energy metering (NEM) and other programs.

PG&E Non-Residential Daily Budget Report

This table shows the remaining budget and history.

This report is updated weekly on Thursday mornings and quarterly. The dates displayed represent the budget values at the close of business for a given day. This report is current as of close of business on 7.18.18

Please Note: CSI projects which are waitlisted are not guaranteed an incentive. See footnotes below for more information.
Daily Budget ValuesChange from Previous Day
Report DateConfirmed1
($)
Under Review2
($)
Remaining Funds3
($)
Wait List4
($)
Confirmed1
($)
Under Review2
($)
Remaining Funds3
($)
Wait List4
($)
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 659,081,44707,083,52321,417,657 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 659,081,44707,083,52321,417,657 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 659,081,44707,083,52321,417,657 0 0 0 0
Saturday, June 30, 2018 659,081,44707,083,52321,417,657 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 659,081,44707,083,52321,417,657 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 659,081,44707,083,52321,417,657 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 659,081,44707,083,52321,417,657 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 659,081,44707,083,52321,417,657 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 659,081,44707,083,52321,417,657 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 659,081,44707,083,52321,417,657 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 659,081,44707,083,52321,417,657 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 659,081,44707,083,52321,417,657 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 659,081,44707,083,52321,417,657 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 659,081,44707,083,52321,417,657 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 659,081,44707,083,52321,417,657 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 659,081,44707,083,52321,417,657 0 0 0 0
Saturday, March 31, 2018 659,081,44707,083,52321,417,657 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 659,081,44707,083,52321,417,657 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 659,081,44707,083,52321,417,657 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 659,081,44707,083,52321,417,657 0 0 0 0


Notes:

1. "Confirmed" projects are those that have reached or surpassed the Reservation Reserved, Confirmed Reservation, or Pending RFP status in PowerClerk and are not Delisted (i.e., not Cancelled or Withdrawn). Dollars indicate PBI-related incentive commitments.

2. "Under Review" projects are those that are currently in Reservation Request Review or Suspended - Reservation Review status in PowerClerk and are not Delisted (i.e., Cancelled or Withdrawn). Dollars indicate PBI-related incentive commitments.

3. "Remaining Funds" indicates the difference between the "Allocated Funds" and the sum of the "Confirmed" and "Under Review" projects. The presence of "Remaining Funds" for a given Program Administrator does not mean that funds are available to incentivize additional projects. The "Remaining Funds" are dedicated to meeting existing PBI incentive commitments, which may be greater than forecasted due to higher than expected performance, including elevated performance by PV systems with tracking systems.

4. "Wait List" refers to the total amount of requested incentives which have been placed on the Wait List by the program administrator. Waitlisted projects are not guaranteed incentives.