Skip to page contents

Skip to Navigation


Attention Users: Please see www.californiadgstats.ca.gov
for the latest CA solar data and statistics.

In the coming months, www.californiadgstats.ca.gov will become the new public reporting site for the
California Solar Initiative (CSI), net energy metering (NEM) and other programs.

CSE Non-Residential Daily Budget Report

This table shows the remaining budget and history.

This report is updated weekly on Thursday mornings and quarterly. The dates displayed represent the budget values at the close of business for a given day. This report is current as of close of business on 12.5.18

Please Note: CSI projects which are waitlisted are not guaranteed an incentive. See footnotes below for more information.
Daily Budget ValuesChange from Previous Day
Report DateConfirmed1
($)
Under Review2
($)
Remaining Funds3
($)
Wait List4
($)
Confirmed1
($)
Under Review2
($)
Remaining Funds3
($)
Wait List4
($)
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 145,666,33501,473,0954,914,335 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 145,666,33501,473,0954,914,335 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 145,666,33501,473,0954,914,335 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 145,666,33501,473,0954,914,335 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 145,666,33501,473,0954,914,335 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 145,666,33501,473,0954,914,335 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 145,666,33501,473,0954,914,335 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 145,666,33501,473,0954,914,335 (2,725) 0 2,725 0
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 145,669,06001,470,3704,914,335 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 145,669,06001,470,3704,914,335 0 0 0 0
Sunday, September 30, 2018 145,669,06001,470,3704,914,335 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 145,669,06001,470,3704,914,335 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 145,669,06001,470,3704,914,335 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 145,669,06001,470,3704,914,335 (5,914) 0 5,914 0
Friday, September 7, 2018 145,674,97401,464,4564,914,335 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 145,674,97401,464,4564,914,335 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 145,674,97401,464,4564,914,335 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 145,674,97401,464,4564,914,335 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 145,674,97401,464,4564,914,335 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 145,674,97401,464,4564,914,335 0 0 0 0


Notes:

1. "Confirmed" projects are those that have reached or surpassed the Reservation Reserved, Confirmed Reservation, or Pending RFP status in PowerClerk and are not Delisted (i.e., not Cancelled or Withdrawn). Dollars indicate PBI-related incentive commitments.

2. "Under Review" projects are those that are currently in Reservation Request Review or Suspended - Reservation Review status in PowerClerk and are not Delisted (i.e., Cancelled or Withdrawn). Dollars indicate PBI-related incentive commitments.

3. "Remaining Funds" indicates the difference between the "Allocated Funds" and the sum of the "Confirmed" and "Under Review" projects. The presence of "Remaining Funds" for a given Program Administrator does not mean that funds are available to incentivize additional projects. The "Remaining Funds" are dedicated to meeting existing PBI incentive commitments, which may be greater than forecasted due to higher than expected performance, including elevated performance by PV systems with tracking systems.

4. "Wait List" refers to the total amount of requested incentives which have been placed on the Wait List by the program administrator. Waitlisted projects are not guaranteed incentives.