Skip to page contents

Skip to Navigation


PG&E Non-Residential Daily Budget Report

This table shows the remaining budget and history of this program for the last 20 business days.

This report is updated daily Monday through Friday and quarterly. The dates displayed represent the budget values at the close of business for a given day. This report is current as of close of business on 9.19.14

Please Note: CSI projects which are waitlisted are not guaranteed an incentive. See footnotes below for more information.
Daily Budget ValuesChange from Previous Day
Report DateConfirmed1
($)
Under Review2
($)
Remaining Funds3
($)
Wait List4
($)
Confirmed1
($)
Under Review2
($)
Remaining Funds3
($)
Wait List4
($)
Friday, September 19, 2014 660,727,7722,695,6382,741,56028,656,028 94,780 (344,742) 249,962 76,472
Thursday, September 18, 2014 660,632,9933,040,3792,491,59828,579,556 (124,645) (365,303) 489,948 0
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 660,757,6383,405,6832,001,64928,579,556 375,362 (399,239) 23,877 0
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 660,382,2763,804,9221,977,77328,579,556 (1) 0 1 0
Monday, September 15, 2014 660,382,2773,804,9221,977,77128,579,556 0 (2,068) 2,068 0
Friday, September 12, 2014 660,382,2773,806,9901,975,70328,579,556 0 0 0 0
Thursday, September 11, 2014 660,382,2773,806,9901,975,70328,579,556 0 31,333 (31,333) 0
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 660,382,2773,775,6572,007,03628,579,556 0 0 0 0
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 660,382,2773,775,6572,007,03628,579,556 0 0 0 0
Monday, September 8, 2014 660,382,2773,775,6572,007,03628,579,556 8,709 (37,207) 28,498 0
Friday, September 5, 2014 660,373,5683,812,8641,978,53828,579,556 0 0 0 0
Thursday, September 4, 2014 660,373,5683,812,8641,978,53828,579,556 159,230 345,073 (504,303) (512,813)
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 660,214,3383,467,7912,482,84129,092,369 (33,032) 1,266,709 (1,233,677) (1,178,425)
Monday, September 1, 2014 660,247,3702,201,0823,716,51830,270,794 0 0 0 0
Friday, August 29, 2014 660,247,3702,201,0823,716,51830,270,794 198,625 (87,636) (110,988) (103,476)
Thursday, August 28, 2014 660,048,7452,288,7183,827,50730,374,270 30,758 331,664 (362,422) (337,137)
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 660,017,9871,957,0544,189,92930,711,407 (16,625) 877,672 (861,047) (816,439)
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 660,034,6121,079,3825,050,97631,527,846 10,405 (10,405) 0 0
Monday, August 25, 2014 660,024,2071,089,7875,050,97631,527,846 0 1,089,787 (1,089,787) (1,013,755)
Friday, August 22, 2014 660,024,20706,140,76332,541,601 0 0 0 0


Notes:

1. "Confirmed" projects are those that have reached or surpassed the Reservation Reserved, Confirmed Reservation, or Pending RFP status in PowerClerk and are not Delisted (i.e., not Cancelled or Withdrawn). Dollars indicate PBI-related incentive commitments.

2. "Under Review" projects are those that are currently in Reservation Request Review or Suspended - Reservation Review status in PowerClerk and are not Delisted (i.e., Cancelled or Withdrawn). Dollars indicate PBI-related incentive commitments.

3. "Remaining Funds" indicates the difference between the "Allocated Funds" and the sum of the "Confirmed" and "Under Review" projects. The presence of "Remaining Funds" for a given Program Administrator does not mean that funds are available to incentivize additional projects. The "Remaining Funds" are dedicated to meeting existing PBI incentive commitments, which may be greater than forecasted due to higher than expected performance, including elevated performance by PV systems with tracking systems.

4. "Wait List" refers to the total amount of requested incentives which have been placed on the Wait List by the program administrator. Waitlisted projects are not guaranteed incentives.